Ed note: This is the LLhoops.com version of our LL all-stars. We used input from coaches, media and our own viewing of the players. Sometimes we have more than 5 on a team, when the difference of different players was too close to call. All stars are alpha by team, not by importance. Congrats to all!


LLHoops.com 2012-2013 All Stars


Section 1


1st team

Clay PenchardCCrest

Diante Cherry- McCaskey

Kevon Cowan – McCaskey

Devone Pinkard – McCaskey

Aaron Swinton- McCaskey


2nd team

Killian Klopp- CCrest

Andrew Eudy - CCrest

Drew Johnson- Hempfield

Shaki Staten- McCaskey

Seth Brewer – TWP

Tyler Morris – Warwick


Section 2


1st team

Tucker LescoeCocalico

Evan Radcliff--Ephrata

Lucas Jewell-Etown
Tyler Koser--Etown
Josh Spaulding--Lebanon

2nd team

Oliver Denlinger-- Cocalico

Anthony Brown—CV

Jon Perez—CV

Kirby Breault--Etown
Johan Ginetto—Lebanon

Drew Murray--Lebanon
Tyler Constein-Solanco


Section 3


Martin Dietrich - Donegal

Jason Dietrich - Donegal

Matt Foltz - Donegal

JD Achille - L-S

Jake Sweger - L-S

Sam Light - N. Lebanon



2nd team

Dylan Houseal - Donegal

Nate Duell - Garden Spot

Evan Stauffer - Manheim Central

Patrick Stevens - N. Leb.


Section  4

1st team

Nick Nobile – Columbia

Omar Lopez – Lancaster Catholic

Erik Goldblach – Lancaster Catholic

Matt Hess – Lancaster Mennonite

Tim Orr – Lebanon Catholic



Olajahwon Micheal – Columbia

Randolph Speller – Lancaster Catholic

Zach Lehman – Lancaster Mennonite

Anthony Pletz – Lebanon Catholic

Alex Frattalori – Lebanon Catholic

Brian Lindquist – Pequea Valley