All LLhoops Team 2001-02


ALL LLhoops 2001-02

Section 1:

Point Guard : Rob HensleySolanco

Shooting guard : Dan SnyderEphrata

Small Forward: Dustin SalisberyJPM

Power Forward: Perry PattersonJPM

Center: Kevin ErbManhiem Township


Honorable Mentions: Nick Martinelli (Twp), Colin Horan (Twp), Corey Caruthers (Penn Manor), Theo Dickerson (Hemp), Alexis Amaro (Hemp), Ryan Carson (Hemp), Jimmy Krieder (Hemp), Roger Castlegrande (Cedar Crest), Ty Flowers (Warwick), Ben Walker (Warwick).


 Coach of the Year : Rick Dissinger Cedar Crest

All-Section 2 :


Ryan Finger (LS) … best player on sections best team

Greg Adams (Leb) … is everything for Lebanon, tough kid, competitor

Dan Dalton (etown) … does it all, improved D, team feeds off him

Rob Harris (GS) … Warrior, plays hard all the time regardless of score

Seth Sigman (COC) …shooter, better guard him if he’s anywhere in the gym


Honorable Mention :

 Aaron Boyd (LS)

Kevin Zvorsky (etown)

Peter Connelly (LMH)

Jon Brubaker (LMH)

Jordan Steffy (CV)

John Schall (MC)





Brad Williams (Etown)

Mike Grassel (etown)

Rob Harris (GS)

Peter Bennett (CV)

Kevin Wyble (CV)

Ryan King (LMH)

Dave Pearson (LS)

Ryan Martin (coc)

Humberto Miranda (Leb)



All-Sniper (Bombs Away) Team :


Brad Okanak (Leb)

Greg Adams (Leb)

Dan Dalton (Etown)

kevin Zvorsky (Etown)

Andrew Beachler (Etown)

Seth Sigman (COC)

Aaron Boyd (LS)

Alex Brubaker (LS)

Jon Schall (MC)

Peter Connelly (LMH)

Jon Brubaker (LMH)

Ryan Gray (CV)

Pranckun (CV)

Rohrer (CV)



Coach of the Year : Bob Borden …great team balance, and chemistry, youth, team carries itself well

& Dave Baltzer LS – Led team to Section Crown



All Section 3


Zac Kulp (ELCO) – Scoring machine. Led Raiders to district berth. Guard -forward, with all the moves. 1000 pt scorer.


Greg Testa (Lanc Cath.)– Team leader for the Lancaster Crusaders. Led Lanc. Cath to Section 3 crown. Excellent range, great pull up jumper.


Alex Rakow (Leb Cath) – Led area in scoring. 3 point specialist. 1000 pt scorer.


Derek Wagner (Columbia) – pt guard. The “glue” that holds the tide together. Excellent leader on the floor.


Chase Byler (PV) – Pt guard. Led PV to district berth and winning season. Very difficult to pressure the Braves with Byler on the point.


Honorable Mention: Jeremy Lutz (NL), Zach Schedleskii (Lan Cath), Mark Brinser (AC) Luke Gilbert Columbia, Ryan Purvis (Lanc Cath) Billy Orr (Leb Cath) Chris Heisey (Don)


Unsung Heroes

Chris Baker (AC), Abe Medina (Columbia), Joe Thomas (ELCO), Keith Keller (Lanc Cath), Jon Andrews (Leb Cath) Doug Weaver (Leb. Cath.) Jose Martinez (NL) Meritt (PV)


Coach of the Year : Bill Southward – Lancaster Cath.



April 5
LL Boys Senior All Star game
127-115  🙂



Contact us

Dell Jackson

LLhoops Recent Tweets