2018-19 All LLhoops.com Section 3 Honors

Written by: on Friday, March 29th, 2019


LLhoops.com Section 3 All-League Teams


Coach Of The Year

Ed Berryman (Lampeter-Strasburg)


First Team

Keontae Nunn (Garden Spot)

Cam Sell (Manheim Central)

Seth Beers (Lampeter-Strasburg)

Chase Broderick (Lampeter-Strasburg)

Andrew Zentner (Garden Spot)

Connor Mack (Cocalico)


Second Team

Chase Marquette (Manheim Central)

Dawson Kreider (Solanco)

Adam Stoltzfus (Lampeter-Strasburg)

Zach Kingsley (Lampeter-Strasburg)

Pat Holmes (Lampeter-Strasburg)

Ben Karbe (Cocalico)

Follow LLhoops on Twitter @LLhoops

Leave a Reply

Fifty Years of Lancaster-Lebanon League Boys’ Basketball


LL Scores:

April 6 – Thursday @ 7 pm
LL Boys Senior All-Star Game


March 24- Friday2A- PIAA Finals
Lancaster Mennonite 60 Aliquippa 44



Contact us

Dell Jackson

LLhoops Recent Tweets