2018-19 All LLhoops.com Section 5 Honors

Written by: on Friday, March 29th, 2019


LLhoops.com Section 5 All-League Teams


Coach Of The Year

Jon Shultz (Lancaster Country Day)


First Team

Andrew Williams (Lancaster Country Day)

Elijah Terry (Lancaster Mennonite)

Andrew Long (Annville-Cleona)

Devon Colyer (Pequea Valley)

Matt McCleary (Columbia)

Luke Walling (Lancaster Country Day)


Second Team

Kerry “Hov” Glover (Columbia)

Devin Root (Lebanon Catholic)

Elijah Bynum (Lancaster Mennonite)

Lance Lennon (Lancaster Country Day)

Michael Poole Jr (Columbia)

DeShaun Archer (Annville-Cleona)

Follow LLhoops on Twitter @LLhoops

Leave a Reply

Our Sponsors

Scores: Jan 28

Jan 29- Wed.
C Weiser @ ELCO
Middletown @ PV

Jan 28- Tuesday

Penn Manor 52 Cedar Crest 65
Manheim Township 44 Hempfield 36
McCaskey 65 Ephrata 33
Warwick 68 Conestoga Valley 48
Lebanon 58 E-Town 61
Solanco 47 Cocalico 61
Manheim Central 44 Garden Spot 57
Lancaster Catholic 63 L-S 48
ELCO 73 Northern Lebanon 39
Octorara 61 Donegal 41


Berks Catholic 36 Columbia 55


Contact us

Dell Jackson