All 2019-20 Teams

Written by: on Wednesday, March 25th, 2020


Ed note: Players were selected by the staff. We placed 6 players on each team. Players are listed alphabetically.
Congrats to all who made the teams. We will add a link to this page in the ARCHIVE section of


Section One First Team
Ileri Ayo-Faleye (Cedar Crest)
Jason Eberhart (Cedar Crest)
Ryan Hilton (Hempfield)
Ethan Hine (Penn Manor)
Zac Oldac (Manheim Township)
Elijah Terry (McCaskey)


Section One Second Team
Grant Allwein (Cedar Crest)
Konnor Axe (Hempfield)
Zach Hartz (Manheim Township)
Makai Ortiz-Gray (McCaskey)
Trey Shutter (Cedar Crest)
Mickey Stokes (Manheim Township)


Mark Palczewski Photo.

Section One Coach of the Year
Tommy Smith (Cedar Crest)


 Mark Palczewski Photo.


 Mark Palczewski Photo.

Section Two First Team
Kai Cipalla (Warwick)
Elijah Eberly (E-Town)
Joey McCracken (Warwick)
Ryan Parise (E-Town)
Raylin Pena (Lebanon)
Luke Rumbaugh (Conestoga Valley)

Section Two Second Team
Conor Adams (Warwick)
Marquis Ferreira (Lebanon)
Tate Landis (Warwick)
Luke Pierson (E-Town)
Will Stone (Conestoga Valley)
Chase Yarberough (Warwick)




Section Two Coaches of the Year
Chris Christensen (Warwick) & Rocky Parise (Elizabethtown)


Section Three First Team
Seth Beers (L-S)
Cam Eberly (Manheim Central)
Trey Grube (Manheim Central)
Darin Landis (L-S)
Carter Nuneville (Cocalico)
Andrew Zentner (Garden Spot)

Section Three Section Team
Augie Gerhart (Cocalico)
Trey Griffin (Cocalico)
Jesse Martin (Garden Spot)
Trey Rios (Cocalico)
Colesen Shaeffer (Solanco)
Austin Stoltzfus (L-S)

Section Three Coach of the Year
Ed Berryman (L-S)


Section Four First Team
Devin Atkinson (Lancaster Catholic)
Braden Bohannon (ELCO)
Bryce Coletti (ELCO)
David Kamwanga (Lancaster Catholic)
Asher Kemble (ELCO)
Trey Wells (Lancaster Catholic)

Section Four Second Team
Naji Hamilton (Octorara)
Evan Huey (ELCO)
Keith Lambert (Octorara)
Nevin Roman (Lancaster Catholic)
Owen Treadway (Northern Lebanon)
Peyton Wolfe (Northern Lebanon)


Section Four Coach of the Year
Joe Klazas (Lancaster Catholic)


Section Five First Team
Cole Fisher (Lancaster Mennonite)
Kerry “Hov” Glover (Columbia)
Grant Landis (Lancaster Country Day)
Andrew Long (Annville-Cleona)
Matt McCleary (Columbia)
Michael Poole Jr (Columbia)


Section Five Second Team
Devon Colyer (Pequea Valley)
Mark Gates (Lebanon Catholic)
Camden Hurst (Lancaster Mennonite)
Lance Lennon (Lancaster Country Day)
Adam Long (Annville-Cleona)
Nevin Stoltzfus (Pequea Valley)


Section Five Coach of the Year
Kerry Glover (Columbia)

Follow LLhoops on Twitter @LLhoops

Leave a Reply



April 5
LL Boys Senior All Star game
127-115  🙂



Contact us

Dell Jackson

LLhoops Recent Tweets