ALL Teams: 2020-21

Written by: on Sunday, April 4th, 2021


Ed note: Welcome to the 2020-21 All teams. Between Dell and Andy, we saw each player at least once. We continue with our 6 player teams- more awards for more deserving players. Names appear in no particular order.  Enjoy!

Ryan Hilton- Mark Palczewski Photo

Section One First Team All-Star Team
Miguel Pena (Hempfield)
Ryan Hilton (Hempfield)
Zach Hartz (Manheim Township)
Hasan Williams (McCaskey)
Brayde Erb (Penn Manor)
J.T. Weaver (Manheim Township)

Section One Second Team All-Star Team
Jonathan Byrd (McCaskey)
Cole Overbaugh (Hempfield)
Max Scipioni (Cedar Crest)
Sam Hershey (McCaskey)
Michael Hester (Hempfield)
Dan Engel (Manheim Township)

Danny Walck- Mark Palczewski Photo

Section One Coach of the Year: Danny Walck (Hempfield)


Kai Cipalla- photo Max Molina

Section Two First Team All-Star Team
Kai Cipalla (Warwick)
Tate Landis (Warwick)
Marquis Ferreira (Lebanon)
Luke Collins (Lebanon)
Isaiah Rodriguez (Lebanon)
Luke Rumbaugh (Conestoga Valley)

Section Two Second Team All-Star Team
Mason Hagen (Ephrata)
Kevin Smith (Lebanon)
Chase Krall (Warwick)
Pat Gilhool (E-Town)
Luke Pierson (E-Town)
Austin Wertz (Conestoga Valley)

Coach Speraw- Mark Palczewski Photo

Section Two Coach of the Year: Tim Speraw (Lebanon)


Carter Nuneville

Section Three First Team All-Star Team
Carter Nuneville (Cocalico)
Ty Burton (Lampeter-Strasburg)
Trey Grube (Manheim Central)
Zed Baker (Solanco)
Trey Rios (Cocalico)
Jesse Martin (Garden Spot)

Jesse Martin- Photo Lee Vivian

Section Three Second Team All-Star Team
Carson Nash (Cocalico)
Brycen Flinton (Cocalico)
Luka Vranich (Lampeter-Strasburg)
Tyler Burger (Solanco)
Cam Eberly (Manheim Central)
Isaiah Parido (Lampeter-Strasburg)

Coach Sigman

Section Three Coach of the Year: Seth Sigman (Cocalico)


Devin Atkinson- Lanc. Catholic. Mark Palczewski Photo

Section Four First Team All-Star Team
Devin Atkinson (Lancaster Catholic)
Naji Hamilton (Octorara)
Braden Bohannan (ELCO)
Ross Conway (Lancaster Catholic)
Mason Moore (Lancaster Catholic)
Nevin Roman (Lancaster Catholic)

Section Four Second Team All-Star Team
Khalil Masden (Donegal)
Peyton Wolfe (Northern Lebanon)
Corey Attivo (ELCO)
Luke Williams (ELCO)
Elijah Hamilton (Octorara)
Zach Kirk (Octorara)

Coach Klazas- Photo Max Molina

Section Four Coach of the Year: Joe Klazas (Lancaster Catholic)


Cole Fisher- Photo Max Molina

Section Five First Team All-Star Team
Grant Landis (Lancaster Country Day)
Cole Fisher (Lancaster Mennonite)
Cam Hurst (Lancaster Mennonite)
Robert Footman (Columbia)
Kerry “Hov” Glover (Columbia)
Devon Colyer (Pequea Valley)

Section Five Second Team All-Star Team
Michael Poole Jr (Columbia)
Brady Smith (Columbia)
Luke Forman (Lancaster Country Day)
Nevin Stoltzfus (Pequea Valley)
Yadiel Cruz (Annville-Cleona)
Lance Lennon (Lancaster Country Day)

Seth Buckwalter- Photo Max Molina

Coach Glover- Photo Max Molina

Section Five Co Coaches of the Year: Seth Buckwalter (Lancaster Mennonite) & Kerry Glover (Columbia)




Follow LLhoops on Twitter @LLhoops

Leave a Reply




Contact us

Dell Jackson