2020 District 2 Tournament Dates

Written by: on Friday, February 14th, 2020

 

 

DISTRICT 2 TOURNAMENT DATES

 

February 7 (Friday)

Deadline to opt out of D2 Tournament via email

 

February 17 (Monday)

District 2 Tournament meeting

 

February 18 (Tuesday)

Quarter-finals (Boys 3A, 5A)

Quarter-finals (Girls 2A, 4A, 6A)

  

February 19 (Wednesday)

Quarter-finals (Boys 2A, 4A, 6A) 

Quarter-finals (Girls 3A, 5A)  

 

February 20 (Thursday)

Quarter-finals (Boys 1A) 

 

February 21 (Friday)

Quarter-finals (Girls 1A)

Semi-finals (Boys 3A, 5A)

Semi-finals (Girls 2A, 4A, 6A) 

 

February 22 (Saturday)

Semi-finals (Boys 2A, 4A, 6A)

Semi-finals (Girls 3A, 5A) 

 

February 24 (Monday)

Semi-finals (Boys 1A) 

 

February 25 (Tuesday)

Semi-finals (Girls 1A) 

3rd Place Games (Boys 4A, 5A)

3rd Place Games (Girls 4A) 

 

February 27 (Thursday)

Final  (Girls 1A,  4:00, Mohegan Sun Arena)

Final  (Girls 4A,  6:00, Mohegan Sun Arena)

Final  (Boys 3A,  8:00, Mohegan Sun Arena) 

 

February 28 (Friday)

Final  (Girls 2A,  4:00, Mohegan Sun Arena)

Final  (Girls 6A,  6:00, Mohegan Sun Arena)

Final  (Boys 5A,  8:00, Mohegan Sun Arena) 

 

February 29 (Saturday)

Final  (Girls 3A,  12:00, Mohegan Sun Arena)

Final  (Boys 2A,  2:00, Mohegan Sun Arena)

Final (Boys 4A,  4:00, Mohegan Sun Arena)

Final (Girls 5A,  6:00, Mohegan Sun Arena)

Final  (Boys 6A,  8:00, Mohegan Sun Arena)  

 

March 6 (Friday)

PIAA First Round (Boys 1A, 3A, 5A)

PIAA First Round (Girls 2A, 4A, 6A) 

 

March 7 (Saturday)

PIAA First Round (Boys 2A, 4A, 6A)

PIAA First Round (Girls 1A, 3A, 5A)

 

 

Follow LLhoops on Twitter @LLhoops


Leave a Reply



Our Sponsors

Scores:

TBA

Archives

Contact us

Webmaster
Dell Jackson
Webmaster@llhoops.com