Senior All Stars: voted on by LL coaches-April 4th

Written by: on Monday, April 2nd, 2018


Senior ALL-STAR game will be held at Hempfield High School on APRIL 4th. The girls will play at 6:30 p.m. followed by the boys at 8:00 p.m.

2018 Senior All Star Game Selections

Section 1
Luis Aquino-Rios – Lebanon
Cole Laney – Cedar Crest
David Martin-Robinson – Hempfield
Ryan Moffatt – Hempfield
Logan Monroe – Conestoga Valley
Austin Monroe – Conestoga Valley
Bryan Rottkamp – Warwick
Blake Thomson – Cedar Crest

Section 2
Bradley DaBella – Ephrata
Dilyn Becker – Ephrata
Isaac Beers – Lampeter-Strasburg
Connor Hostetter – Manheim Central
Jordan Shewbridge – Garden Spot
Ryan Smith – Lampeter-Strasburg
Aidan Trynoskey – Cocalico
Avery Walker – Donegal

Section 3
Donald Friday – Annville-Cleona
John Gillespie – Lancaster-Mennonite
Carter Hurst – Lancaster Mennonite
Caleb Light – Northern Lebanon
Jeffrey Lorah – ELCO
Noah Myers – Annville-Cleona
RJ Van Tash – Lancaster Catholic
Alex Yeager – Northern Lebanon

Follow LLhoops on Twitter @LLhoops

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Senior All Stars: voted on by LL coaches-April 4th”

  1. Mike Drahovsky says:

    I thought the game was march 27? why the change?

  2. Dell Jackson says:

    Due to teams still playing in the PIAA- LEb Cath and Lanc Cath girls…and LMHS boys.




Contact us

Dell Jackson